As a new ClickUp admin, I was tasked this week with moving time logs and tasks from Teamwork to ClickUp for my team. I followed the instructions on the ClickUp website and consulted multiple posts to ensure I was doing the right thing. The migration was a success initially until I realized that ClickUp had done something very strange with the time logs. Unfortunately, one of the ClickUp informational posts left off a key piece of information: imports from spreadsheets CANNOT be deleted within 10 days like other imports can. So, I was stuck with over 19,000 billable hours worth of time entries that were incorrect. We had already begun cleaning up the tasks that were pulled over, so I focused my attention on fixing the time logs. What I found was that I had to delete each and every single time entry from 30 minutes to 900 hours each. And, again, that was for over 19,000 hours worth of time entries. Needless to say, it took a very long time when it should not have. Please add bulk deleting to time entries!