Sometime before August 20th 2026, back in the good old days, when I connected my GitHub account, it asked for the proper permissions to enable Brain to actually do its job updating my repository. The new OAuth connection needs "Update github action workflows", plus codespaces and delete repositories. It's crippled in comparison. If this was a mistake, please fix it. If it was deliberate, please allow us to override it with a disclaimer and wipe your hands clean.
Some customers like myself come to you because you have a powerful AI. However, an AI without power is not powerful, it is just a know it all. I don't want you to lose my demographic. I have been very happy with you so far.