Thank you for your patience! I'm happy to let you that it's been fixed and is currently working in ClickUp 2.0, which is only accessible through a private beta invite.
The good news? I just added you and your team owners to the beta so you don't have to deal with that bug any longer!
Whenever you're ready, you can switch any teams you created to 2.0 by clicking on the "Try ClickUp 2.0" banner in the menu at the top right or read more about this here: https://docs.clickup.com/clickup-2-0/guide-to-switching-to-20
Keep in mind that your team owner can switch back to v1 at any time, and we'd love to hear any and all feedback you have while using ClickUp 2.0.
Finally, thank you for your help in getting this bug fixed, and as always, let me know if there's anything else I can help you with! Thanks!