Can we please get the ability to remove the Activity (etc) sidebar from a Shared Task View?
Even if you have turned off Comments, etc, the sidebar still shows, and external users get the ability to click "add links", "relationships", etc, which is strange.
Also, please can you remove the requirement to share the Task Status?