The publicly shared lists are great for getting out to a broader group, but when the people who actually have permissions in that list want to add a comment or anything, they have to go and try to find it again within Clickup.

Would be super helpful if currently logged in users with edit permissions could jump into the full view, or, even just be redirected to the full version of the list. That way I can share *one* URL with everyone, and everyone can get what they need. Thanks!