Move all Clips to another user when they are removed from ClickUp
Pip Meecham
At the moment when a user is removed from ClickUp, their recorded Clips are not accessible unless they have been added to a comment, shared with other users etc.
This is a huge risk area. It would be great that if a user is removed, that their existing clips are transferred to either the workspace owner or a chosen user (preferred).
Log In