Limited Member View Only is still counted as a paid seat
I
Ilya Pryzhykau
Hello,
We have a couple of employees who are leaving the company, but we would like to temporarily keep their access to selected Spaces in view-only mode.
Guests don't work for us because they cannot be added directly to Spaces.
I converted one of our existing Members, Vladimir Elizarov, to a Limited Member and changed all of his current access to View only.
However, as you can see in the attached screenshots, he is still counted in Billing as 1 paid Limited Member seat ($144/year).
Our subscription renews on October 8, and we don't want these view-only users to be included in the next billing cycle.
Could you please tell us how to configure these users so that:
- they can have View Only access to selected Spaces;
- they cannot edit anything;
- they are not counted as paid seats?
If a Limited Member with View Only permissions is still considered a paid seat on our current plan, what is the recommended way to achieve this?
Thank you!
Photo Viewer
View photos in a modal
Log In