We are using ClickUp with multiple stakeholders / customers to schedule & prioritize tasks. As guests, they only see the Spaces shared with them. So far everything good.
But when we share our screen, they see all the Spaces we have access to. Could there be a presentation mode that hides the Spaces sidebar totally?