Get rid of unnecessary confirmations
M
Michelle Matlock (Canada)
Over the past couple of weeks Brain has decided that when I tell it to do something (i.e. close, update, archive a task or move items to different dates) that it has to ask me to confirm what I just asked it to do. This is usually when I give it 5 or more steps to take.
This is not only annoying, but costs me time, not only read what it's going to do and confirming but then waiting again for it to actually do it.
I can understand in bulk... 25 or more updates maybe. But 5 is ridiculous especially when it reads back what it just did anyway and I can correct it then.
Get rid of the unnecessary confirmations!
Log In