When syncing tasks back to Google Calendar, there is a ridiculous amount of extra info automatically inserted into a basic event title on the google side. Because of these stupid long bread crumbs (that breakdown space, list, and so on) it fills the Google calendar with a ton of unnecessary info that takes up a lot of valuable real-estate. We should be able to turn this off in the settings. Please fix this clickup! It is the only reason why I don't like to use the 2 way sync feature.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal