Hey everyone! You now have the option to choose whether or not to be added to tasks and subtasks you create, as well as subtasks created on a parent task you are watching!
In your notification settings, you'll see a new checkbox under the watcher section. By default, you'll still be added as a watcher to tasks and subtasks you create, however, now you can toggle this off!
If you are still be added as a watcher to new tasks be sure to check that you've also selected not to be added as a watcher to all new tasks on the Workspace!