Hello,
Is it possible to set the default visibility of Focus Time to
Public for all users in our Workspace
?
We would like everyone's Focus Time to be visible to their colleagues by default, without each user having to change this setting manually.
Could you please let us know whether this can be configured at Workspace level, and if so, how?
Thank you for your help.
Kind regards,
Bo