I was alarmed to discover that when moving Folders between Spaces we lost all the Data in our Custom Fields. This is a big problem. we have lost a bunch of data and we had no way of knowing that this would be the case. This has just cost us a bunch of time and money and I'm pretty steamed about this right now. At minimum you need to alert Users if an operation that they are about to preform is going to delete data that was a pain in the ass to get in in the first place because we have to manually click on each field and type in the data rather then being able upload a CSV to get the data in these fields. I'm going to end this before I start to get nasty, but I will say I am extremely disappointed in my choice of Project Management tools at this point