As I configure the click up, over time some functions say that I have expired the amount of use of my plan... But this is not warned/notified when the configuration is done.
So I spent the night setting up things that now I can't use anymore. In other words, I ended up doing it for nothing :( Wouldn't it be possible to place a warning in these settings? As with the site view, for example... Because I can't remember everything I can or can't do in my plan, even if it's on the list when hired. It has millions of features on the platform.
Wouldn't they be able to add this warning or a stripe on top of the buttons/functions that have a limit of use?
·