When I invite a new team member to join ClickUp, I like them to be able to see a Space when they first create their account and log in. This allows the new user to play around with ClickUp on their own and start understanding the structure and hierarchy.

If the Space in question is a private Space, the new user must wait for an admin to add them to the Space. The admin in turn must wait for some kind of notification that the new user has created their account.

It would be helpful if we could streamline this process by allowing the admin to add a newly invited (but not yet logged in) user to a private Space. That way, once the new user creates their account and logs in, they'll automatically have access to the private Space.

Thanks for considering this change.

Bye for now,

Christian