I like sorting my tasks using drag and drop but sometimes I accidentally move task as subtask as other task. In the result task list is meesed up and it's a quite tedious to restore (there is no easy way to undo moving task to subtask).
So I want to disable function "Drag and drop a task to other task to make it as a subtask of that task"