I've created a project using the Software Development template, then I changed the "Scrum Points" options (to 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13)

The custom fields in cards are being shown multiple times, and the options in some are different from those I've set.

It looks like this custom field is somehow being shared with other projects, even from other account.