I decided to try and put all my projects in alphabetical order inside of my space (I know , totally OCD). Reordered two of them and then all my tasks disappeared. I can see the number of tasks next to the list, but nothing appears when when I click on it. Glad I realized this after 2, or I would have lost access to all y tasks for my business. I am sure they are still there...just hidden somehow.