I want each new recurring task in this case to NOT include any description information added to the most recently closed task. For instance, I want an empty "Daily Journal" task created. The idea being I'd use the description to add a log of the days events. When the task is closed, I want the new task to not include the previously entered description. I can not seem to make this happen despite the options indicating that's possible.