If your team is working over a board view and a card is moved, the others have to refresh before seeing the change. I am not sure if it was ever real time, but it is table stakes since Trello to have this behaviour. We have just migrated from Wrike and it worked there to. Should not require refresh to see changes. Clickup even promotes this here https://clickup.com/features/collaboration-detection