Whenever I highlight text within a task it brings up the Create New Task and Create New Subtask buttons that completely cover up the text I just highlighted.
Having never highlighted text to create a new task I'm not sure why this feature exists in the first place.
Assuming it is helpful to some users it would be nice to be able to 1. turn it off completely or 2. have the buttons appear under the text.
When I'm highlighting text it's usually for the purposes of adding a link to it or formatting it. Having the buttons pop up makes it very difficult to format the text and is just a big pain in the A$$.
I'm attaching a screenshot as an example.