When I change the status of my tasks, they change order in the gantt view. Why does this happen? Example, this is the order I want to maintain (changing the status shouldn't affect it) - 1st attachment. This is what happens when I do change the status - 2nd attachment. Is it not possible to have the status change without the order changing?