Before maybe a week, all the tasks that had the status "done" or any other that had the little tick on their names were hidden from the tasks assigned to "me".
That way users could very fast check out what they have not done yet.
With the current new un-hidden behavior for the done status users are overwhelmed.
There is no longer a way to checkout fast what remains to be done.
Please bring back the old behavior or add somewhere the option to hide "done tasks" assigned to "me".