If you delete files from Clickup, i.e. click the small cross, these files are deleted immediately without warning. There is also no undo. This happens everywhere. In documents, in the custom field of the type file and in attachments. This can happen unintentionally and important documents disappear from the system. There must be at least a warning, for example "Do you really want to delete the document?