I click "completed" subtasks to show them, but when I open up a subtask and then return to the parent task, it goes back to hiding the completed subtasks.
Haven't experienced this before—new bug?
Additionally, is there no way to move my completed tasks to their original location? They jump to the bottom when they're hidden, and there's no way to move them back after displaying them again.