We have guests that are only part of one list, but when they click the wand to create a new task based on a template, they are prompted to select which list to add it to.
Then when they select the list they are a guest for, they get a pop up that says, "You have a saved draft. What should we do with it?"
...but they didn't actually have a draft to begin with, so that's weird.