I created an account some weeks ago. I was playing around with views and all. One space I created and started using for my own project had the workload view setted for the whole space. As such, that view is required and cannot be removed from individual task list/folder.
My issue come from the fact that it seems the Workload view was moved to a upper tier of user (without any documentation whatsoever it is hard to keep track of what feature is which tier). As a free user, the on/off slide in the space config was removed and now I am stuck with those view without any way of removing them.
Anything I am doing wrong here? Or it's just ClickUp is bad with those updates and bug and regression like the most trending bugs is saying...