Starts "Name, Password" onboarding despite existent account's Email entered
Juli Hecking
Expected: Extension recognizes my existing ClickUp account and skips onboarding (like the Desktop App does).
Actual: Extension starts a fresh onboarding flow (name, password) despite using the same email as my existing account.
Environment: Brave Browser, Windows 11.
Log In