When a user edits a document within clickup if a user is tagged in the document that user will get a new notification EVERY TIME the document is edited, even if the tag was not touched.

It also will reassign who mentioned you in the document to the person who most recently edited the document. This causes confusion and makes me think I have new comments on the same subject