Currently when you share something in ClickUp this does not have its own record anywhere. If you forget which folders/tasks etc are shared with someone there is nowhere to find out without asking them.

I would suggest that the people area would be the right place to display this kind of information. You can currently see others Inboxes so a section for which areas of your workplace they can access would fit in well I think.

Thanks!