A member (not admin in clickup) share a folder with a guest. He added the guest, (as a member should not be able to add paid members, only admins can), but he got the option to give this guest full access. this is different the described here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/articles/966936-user-roles .

I think all is working as it should. But the impression is (ui wise) that i need to pay for a user if i dont select the top option (view only) . And it looks like (ui wise) that a user can add people to ClickUp.